

जय प्रकाश विश्वविद्यालय

राहुल सांकृत्यायन नगर, छपरा—841302, बिहार (भारत)

JAI PRAKASH UNIVERSITY

RAHUL SANKRITYAYAN NAGAR, CHAPRA-841302, BIHAR (INDIA) Email Id:- regjpuchapra@gmail.com Website:www.jpv.ac.in

Letter No.-15/1-151-I

Dated: - 02 : 09 : 2024

Notification

In the light of the letter no-15/A 2-01/2024-3398 dated-12.07.2024 of Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna on the recommendation of Secretary, Bihar State University Service Commission, Patna, Bihar vide memo no.-B.S.U.S.C./বিলা০-56/2022 (অण্ड-11)-599 dated-21.06.2024, The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor in exercise of the power vested in him U/S 10 of the Bihar State University Act 1976 as amended up-to-date has been pleased to appoint the following persons as Assistant Professor in the Subject Psychology in the Pay Scale of Rs. 57,700-1,82,400/- in academic level-10 (7th CPC) along with D.A. and other admissible allowance as admissible by the State Govt. time to time. They will be on probation for a period of two years from the date of joining and they are being posted in the Departments/Colleges mentioned against their names, subject to the approval of the Syndicate.

The payment of salary will be made only after receiving of grant from the State Govt. for them.

Sl.No.	Name	Res. Cat.	Place of Posting
1.	Dr. Paresh Kumar	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
2.	Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
3.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
4.	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
5.	Dr. Suneeta Yadav	UR	Ram Jaipal College, Chapra
6	Dr. Neelam Upadhyay	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
7.	Dr. Feroz Ahmad	UR	Jagdam College, Chapra
8.	Dr. Huma Kamal	UR	V.B.M. College, Siwan
9.	Dr. Dhananjay Kumar Singh	UR	Jagdam College, Chapra
10.	Dr. Anita Gautam	UR	H.R. College, Mairwa, Siwan
11.	Dr. Namita Kishore	UR	J.P.M. College, Chapra
12.	Dr. Barister Yadav	UR	Mahendra Mahila College, Gopalganj
13.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	UR	D.A.V. College, Siwan
14.	Dr. Babita Kumari Singh	UR	J.P.M. College, Chapra
15.	Dr. Ram Uday Singh	UR	Jagdam College, Chapra
16.	Dr. Upendra Kumar	UR	Kamla Rai College, Gopalganj
17.	Dr. Anurag Upadhayay	UR	N.L.S. College, Jaitpur-Daudpur, Saran
18.	Dr. Dolly Kumari	UR	J.P.M. College, Chapra
19.	Dr. Kumari Nitu Singh	EWS	Rajendra College, Chapra
20.	Dr. Amrendra Kumar	EWS	Rajendra College, Chapra
21.	Dr. Deepika Srivastava	EWS	D.A.V. College, Siwan
22.	Dr. Rimjhim Kumari	EWS	Jagdam College, Chapra
23.	Dr. Akshay Kumar	EWS(D.F.F.)	Mahendra Mahila College, Gopalganj
24.	Dr. Vimala Kumari	BC	Mahendra Mahila College, Gopalganj
25.	Dr. Ajay Krishna Das	BC	H.R. College, Amnour, Saran
26.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	BC	Mahendra Mahila College, Gopalganj
27.	Dr. Akanksha Rani	BC	Ram Jaipal College, Chapra
28.	Dr. Rajeev Kumar Gupta	BC	Jagdam College, Chapra

02/3/2021

mm 19/2014

age 1 of 2



प्रकाश विश्वविद्यालय

राहुल सांकृत्यायन नगर, छपरा–841302, बिहार (भारत)

JAI PRAKASH UNIVERSITY

RAHUL SANKRITYAYAN NAGAR, CHAPRA-841302, BIHAR (INDIA) Email Id:- regjpuchapra@gmail.com Website:www.jpv.ac.in

Letter No.- 15/6-EST-Z

Dated: 02:09.2024

29.	Dr. Kumar Surya Narayan Singh	BC (D & D)	N.L.S. College, Jaitpur-Daudpur, Saran
30.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	EBC	Ganga Singh College, Chapra
31.	Dr. Bindi Kumari	EBC	J.P.M. College, Chapra
32.	Dr. Anwar Ali Ansari	EBC	V.B.M. College, Siwan
33.	Dr. Ramendra Kumar	EBC	P.C.V. College, Chapra
34.	Dr. Ranjan Kumar	EBC	Raja Singh College, Siwan
35.	Dr. Ravi Kumar	EBC	D.A.V. College, Siwan
36.	Dr. Ramesh Prasad	EBC	Narayan College, Goraikothi, Siwan
37.	Dr. MD. Fakhra Shayan	EBC	Ganga Singh College, Chapra
38.	Dr. Israrul Haque	EBC	Kamla Rai College, Gopalganj
39.	Manisha Kumari	EBC	J.P.M. College, Chapra
40.	Sarwat Afrin	EBC	V.B.M. College, Siwan
41.	Dr. Pratibha Kumari	SC	Ram Jaipal College, Chapra
42.	Dr. Amardeep Kumar	SC	N.L.S. College, Jaitpur-Daudpur, Saran
43.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Manjhi	SC	Ganga Singh College, Chapra
44.	Dr. Chanda Kumari	SC	Rajendra College, Chapra
45.	Dr. Pushpa Kumari	SC	Kamla Rai College, Gopalganj
46.	Dr. Kusum Kumari	WBC	Ram Jaipal College, Chapra
47.	Dr. Sanju Kumari Jalpa	WBC	J.P.M. College, Chapra

They are directed to submit their joining report within fifteen (15) days from the date of issuance of this notification to the Head/Principal/Prof.-in-charge of the Department/College mentioned against each of their names. They are also directed to submit self-attested copies of all original documents to their respective department/college.

No T.A. shall be paid for this purpose.

By the order of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

(Prof. (Dr.) Narayan Das)

Memo No.-15/6 - EST-I
Copy Forwarded to:-

1. Concerned Persons.

Concerned Dean/Head, P.G. Department, Jai Prakash University, Chapra, Saran. 2.

Concerned Principal/Prof.-in-charge, Constituent Colleges in Jai Prakash University, Chapra, Saran.

4. Additional Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna.

5. Additional Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna.

6. Director, Higher Education, Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna.

Secretary, Bihar Public Service Commission, Patna.

Secretary, University Grant Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.

P.A. to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor/Registrar, Jai Prakash University, Chapra, Saran. For information and the needful.

Registrar 1912024