

जय प्रकाश विश्वविद्यालय

राहुल सांकृत्यायन नगर, छपरा-841302, बिहार (भारत)

JAI PRAKASH UNIVERSITY

RAHUL SANKRITYAYAN NAGAR, CHAPRA-841302, BIHAR (INDIA)
Email ld:- regjpuchapra@gmail.com Website:www.jpv.ac.in

Letter No.-. 1894-Est-I

Notification

Dated: 10.12.2024

In the light of the letter no-15/A/ 2-09/2024-4701 dated-19.11.2024 of Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna on the recommendation of Secretary, Bihar State University Service Commission, Patna, Bihar vide memo no.-B.S.U.S.C./বিল্লা০-33/2023 (खण्ड-07)-1820 dated-18.10.2024, The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor in exercise of the power vested in him U/S 10 of the Bihar State University Act 1976 as amended up-to-date has been pleased to appoint the following persons as Assistant Professor in the Subject Physics in the Pay Scale of Rs. 57,700-1,82,400/- in academic level-10 (7th CPC) along with D.A. and other admissible allowance as admissible by the State Govt. time to time. They will be on probation for a period of two years from the date of joining and they are being posted in the Departments/Colleges mentioned against their names, subject to the approval of the Syndicate.

The payment of salary will be made only after receiving of grant from the State Govt, for them

Sl.No.	Name	Res.	y after receiving of grant from the State Govt. for then Place of Posting
		Cat.	Thee of Fosting
1.	Rahul Kumar	UR	Ram Jaipal College, Chapra
2.	Gaurav Sharma	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
3.	Ankit Kumar	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
	Vishwakarma		,
4.	Ekta Agrawal	UR	J.P.M. College, Chapra
5.	Priyanka Jaiswal	UR	Rajendra College, Chapra
6.	Divyanshi Srivastava	UR	Jagdam College, Chapra
7.	Dharmendra Kumar Singh	EWS	Ganga Singh College, Chapra
8.	Sandip Kumar	EWS	Y. N. College, Dighwara, Saran
9.	Manoj Kumar Singh	BC	Jagdam College, Chapra
10.	Supriya Kumari	BC	Rajendra College, Chapra
11.	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	EBC	Ram Jaipal College, Chapra
12.	Bashishta Kumar Sharma	EBC	Ganga Singh College, Chapra
13.	Aslam Ali Ansari	EBC	N.L.S. College, Jaitpur-Daudpur, Saran
14.	OmPrakash	EBC	Rajendra College, Chapra
15.	Dinesh Sharma	EBC	Kamla Rai College, Gopalganj
16.	Sunil Prasad	EBC	Rajendra College, Chapra
17.	Shamsher Husain	EBC	H.R. College, Mairwa, Siwan
18.	Shashi Kumar Choudhary	SC	P.C. Vigyan College, Chapra
19.	Ravi Kumar	SC	H.R. College, Amnour, Saran
20.	Abhay Kumar Azad	SC	Jagdam College, Chapra
21.	Kavita Kumari	WBC	Kamla Rai College, Gopalganj

They are directed to submit their joining report within fifteen (15) days from the date of issuance of this notification to the Head/Principal/Prof.-in-charge of the Department/College mentioned against each of their names. They are also directed to submit self-attested copies of all original documents to their respective department/college.

No T.A. shall be paid for this purpose.

By the order of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

(Prof. (Dr.) Narayan Das)

Registrar



जय प्रकाश विश्वविद्यालय

राहुल सांकृत्यायन नगर, छपरा–841302, बिहार (भारत)

JAI PRAKASH UNIVERSITY

RAHUL SANKRITYAYAN NAGAR, CHAPRA-841302, BIHAR (INDIA) Email ld:- regjpuchapra@gmail.com Website:www.jpv.ac.in

Letter No.-....

Dated:-

Memo No.- 1894-Est-I

Dated:-10.12.2024

Copy Forwarded to:-

1. Concerned Persons.

2. Head, All P.G. Department, Jai Prakash University, Chapra, Saran.

- 3. Principal/Prof.-in-charge, All Constituent Colleges in Jai Prakash University, Chapra, Saran.
- 4. Additional Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna-800022
- 5. Additional Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna.
- 6. Director, Higher Education, Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna.
- 7. Secretary, Bihar Public Service Commission, Patna.
- 8. Secretary, University Grant Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.
- 9. P.A. to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor/Registrar, Jai Prakash University, Chapra, Saran.

10. Guard File.

for information and the needful.

Registrar