

जय प्रकाश विश्वविद्यालय

राहुल सांकृत्यायन नगर, छपरा 841302, बिहार (भारत)

JAI PRAKASH UNIVERSITY

RAHUL SANKRITYAYAN NAGAR, CHAPRA-841302, BIHAR (INDIA) Email Id:- regjpuchapra@gmail.com Website:www.jpv.ac.in

Letter No. 1336(R)

Dated: 26.07.2024

Office-Order

The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute Anti-Ragging Committee for prevention of ragging and such types of activities in the University Campus. The committee consist the following members:-

1.		*	Chairman
	Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor		
	Jai Prakash University, Chapra		
2.	Shri Aman Samir	*	Member
	District Magistrate, Saran		
	(Representative of Civil Administration)		
3.	Shri Kumar Ashish		Member
	Police Superintendent, Saran		
	(Representative of Police Administration)	
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kumar Singh	11 (- 1	Member
	Dean, Faculty of Social Science,		
	Jai Prakash University, Chapra		
	(Faculty Representative)		
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Usha Kumari		Member
	Department of Geography,		
	Jai Prakash University, Chapra		
	(Faculty Representative)		
6.		-	Member
	Department of Philosophy,		
	Jai Prakash University, Chapra		
	(Faculty Representative)	8 8 a	
7.	Dr. Shachi Mishra	-	Member
	Department of Chemistry,		
	Jai Prakash University, Chapra		
	(Faculty Representative)	ALC PLEA	
8.	Dr. Riteshwar Nath Tiwari		Member
•	Department of History,		
	Jai Prakash University, Chapra		
	(Faculty Representative)s		
_	Shri Amritesh Kumar		Member
9.			
	Reporter, Dainik Jagran,		
	(Representative of Press Media)		Manulana
	Shri Anil Karki		Member
	Reporter, Dainik Bhashkar		
	(Representative of Press Media)		
11.	Saumya Shalini		Member
-	Research Scholar, Dept. of History		
	J.P.U., Chapra (Student Representative)	
	14 'A' Streken Commence and Lamanting of	•	



प्रकाश विश्वविद्यालय

राहुल सांकृत्यायन नगर, छपरा 841302, विहार (भारत)

JAI PRAKASH UNIVERSITY

Website www jpv ac in Email Id. - regipuchapra@gmail.com

Letter No. 1336 (N) Member 12. Rîma Ranjan M.Sc. With sem., Dept. of Physics LP.U., Chapra (Student Representative)

Member 13. Ritesh Kumar

M.A., 1st sem., Dept. of Philosophy J.P.U., Chapra (Student Representative)

Member 14. Ambalika

Research Scholar, Dept. of English J.P.U., Chapra (Student Representative)

Member 15. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Pandit

Ex. Student Dept. of History,

J.P.U., Chapra (Ex. Student Representative) Member

16. Anumeha Kumari Ex. Student, Department of Physics,

J.P.U., Chapra (Ex. Student Representative) Member

17. Alpana Mishra Vill+P.O.-Rasulpur, P.S.- Amnour

Dist-Saran, Bihar (Guardian Representative) Member

18. Asha Devi W/O- Ashok Kumar,

Bhagwan Bazar chapra (Guardian Representative)

By the Order of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

Dated: 26.07. 2024

(Prof. (Dr.) Narayan Das) Registrar

Dated: 26.07.2024

Memo No.:- 1336(R)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

2. P.A. to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor/Registrar, Jai Prakash University, Chapra, my 6/9/2024 Saran.

Registrar